ORDINARE ON-LINE O E-MAIL [email protected]

Buggy radiocomandata Elettrica XSTR da 2,4 GHz

Velocità di Consegna
Divertimento
Prezzo
Qualità
41 Recensione(i)
SKU H94107

Breve descrizione

Questa è una buggy radiocomandata, ad alte prestazioni, già assemblata, ma altamente personalizzabile. Questa è una validissima auto da corsa RC! Provvista di albero centrale di trasmissione in alluminio, ESC d'alta qualità, ammortizzatori idraulici in alluminio, differenziali ad alte prestazioni, sistema radio in alluminio e molto altro! La buggy XSTR è un'auto vincente.

RAPIDA CONSEGNA IN TUTTA ITALIA

CURRENTLY ON PRE-ORDER. STOCK DUE AROUND MARCH 29TH. PRE-ORDER NOW TO RESERVE YOURS!

ON PRE-ORDER. DUE MAR 29TH

€ 134,99

With this product, you earn 135 loyalty point(s).

Buggy radiocomandata Elettrica XSTR da 2,4 GHz

Clicca Qui Sotto Per Ingrandire Le Immagini

Recensioni utenti

Oggetti 1 a 10 di 41 totali

great buggy Recensito da david
Prezzo
Qualità
Velocità di Consegna
Divertimento
its a must buy it really is, really fast for a stock buggy but yeah as most people say you'd better buy a bigger and better battery as 10-15 minutes play time just aint enough (pubblicato il 17/12/13)
Great Fun Recensito da R . G
Divertimento
Prezzo
Qualità
Velocità di Consegna
If you are looking for a fun and fast model to drive this is the one. The XSTR is very fun to drive but hard to handle. If you are looking for a longer run time i would get a higher standard battery pack.

(pubblicato il 05/12/13)
ace car Recensito da Ross D
Prezzo
Qualità
Velocità di Consegna
Divertimento
I got this car for christmas took it out for a spin a soon as i can it is really fast it goes fro about 15 mins out of one batteries.

I recommend to get some spare batteries to use at the same time or a upgrade. (pubblicato il 03/12/13)
fab car Recensito da stuart
Prezzo
Qualità
Velocità di Consegna
Divertimento
I have just bought this car and is amazing it is so fast. It has just snowed but that did not stop it. It was goin over jumps climbing up snow piles and everything so get this car (pubblicato il 19/11/13)
AMAZING Recensito da Flo
Divertimento
Prezzo
Qualità
Velocità di Consegna
OMG (pubblicato il 12/11/13)
xstr Recensito da randy
Prezzo
Qualità
Divertimento
Velocità di Consegna
is it 60 mph out the box brushed
(pubblicato il 22/10/13)
great fun, looks good too! Recensito da Alex
Prezzo
Qualità
Velocità di Consegna
Divertimento
I went to the park as soon as I could to give it a spin. its very fast on gravel or dirt tracks but not as good on grass (I had fun smashing through mole hills) The only thing i would change is the battery pack its not so good, I would recomend 3000-4500 MAH. But overall a great car!!! (pubblicato il 08/10/13)
top notch Recensito da thorpy
Prezzo
Qualità
Velocità di Consegna
Divertimento
superb little car, quite fast and it takes some right hammer as if your not sure about this car, dont be its great!! (pubblicato il 07/10/13)
buggy Recensito da CHAD
Divertimento
Prezzo
Qualità
Velocità di Consegna
Just recieved buggy Doesnt have a hole for antenner to go threw!
Decent looking car.
Very fast for a electric car.
Battery is terrible so im upgrading to a 3600mah.
Overall Great price for quality and price.
(pubblicato il 10/09/13)
xstr out of box Recensito da t wj blowers
Prezzo
Qualità
Velocità di Consegna
Divertimento
got mine this morning, looks great, quickish , but ripped out stock motor and droped in a 12t brushless now it flys, opt for the pro if you have the money, should be a good all round basher (pubblicato il 25/06/13)

Oggetti 1 a 10 di 41 totali

Scrivi La Tua Opinione

Ogni utente registrato può scrivere una recensione. Per favore, accedi o registrati

click here